PPAG operates in 44 districts in all the ten regions of the country. For operational purposes, the Association has divided the country into three zones with zonal offices in Accra, Kumasi and Tamale.

Download Operational Centres Information [Click Here]



Upper West Upper East Northern Region Volta Region Brong Ahafo Ashanti Region Eastern Region Greater Accra Central Region Western Region

%d bloggers like this: