Youth Action Movement – YAM

All About YAM

Who We Are

Coming soon!

Our Core Values


Coming soon!

Our Vision

Coming Soon!

Our Objectives

Coming Soon!

Our Leaders

Claudia Koudjoe Lawson - YAM – Legon Branch
Claudia Koudjoe Lawson
National President

Claudia Afua Koudjoe Lawson is an old student of Mfantsiman Girls’ Senior High School and a final year student at the University of Ghana-Legon studying BSc. Administration (Insurance option). [View Profile]

Mohammed Numbo Fathiyat
Mohammed Numbo Fathiyat
National Treasurer

Mohammed Numbo Fathiyat is a 20year old youth activist and a certified Comprehensive Sexuality Education facilitator from Wa in the Upper East Region. She studies Bilingual Secretaryship at the Ghana Institute of Languages. [View Profile]

Rhoda Abugrago Adolwin
Rhoda Abugrago Adolwin
Rep. to Council

Rhoda Abugrago Adolwin is a 20year old graduate of the African Science Academy Senior High School. She Graduated in 2019 as the Most Improved student in her batch.
[View Profile]

Name of Executive Position Held
Claudia Koudjoe Lawson (Profile) National President & Southern Zone Representative
Theophilia Yaa Dzade-Soku (Profile) YAM-KNUST Branch – Middle Zone Representative to YAM National Executive Committee
Mohammed Numbo Fathiyat (Profile) National Treasurer & Northern Zone Representative
Dickson Irene Dufie (Profile)  YAM-Akwatia Branch Southern Zone Representative to National Executive Committee
Adu Amankwah Anita (Profile) YAM-Southern Zone Chairperson & Cape Coast Branch Chairperson
Rhoda Abugrago Adolwin (Profile) Middle Zone Representative To PPAG Council
Theophilia Yaa Dzade-Soku (Profile) Middle Zone Representative to YAM National Executive Committee
Priscilla Adubea Adjei (Profile) YAM-Middle Zone Chairperson & KNUST/Boadi Branch Chairperson
Mary Akanlobe Anyoka (Profile) YAM-Northern Zone Chairperson & Bolgatanga Branch Chairperson
Enyinnaya Godian Chimdalu (Profile) YAM-Sunyani Branch Chairperson
Godwin Yao Doe (Profile) YAM-Legon Branch Chairperson
Mahamud Nuhu (Profile) YAM-Wa Branch Chairperson
Nantomah Belawu (Profile) YAM-Walewale Branch Chairperson
Magdalene Dorto (Profile) YAM-Mepe Branch Chairperson
Osei Agyei Reginald (Profile) YAM-Akwatia Branch Chairperson

YAM News


The IDECIDE Campaign was launched in April 2017 by International Planned Parenthood Federation (IPPF) to build on the “Know It Own It” campaign which has helped...
Read More

Contact Us

Coming Soon!

Scroll Up